BE PART OF

OUR STORY

Over the next few weeks, we’ll be hitting the road to talk to you about our story.
Make sure you come and say hi and let us know what you think!

Check out the spots below to see where we'll be!

DATE LOCATION TIME
Monday 19 March Te Awamutu main street (outside Regent Movie Theatre) 11am – 1pm
Thursday 22 March Te Awamutu Twilight Produce Market, Selwyn Park 2 – 5.30pm
Friday 23 March Balloons Visit Waipa Mighty River Domain, Lake Karāpiro 5 – 8pm
Sunday 25 March Pirongia Market, Franklin Street 9am – 2pm
Wednesday 28 March Cambridge Town Hall, Victoria Square 11am – 1pm
Monday 9 April Cambridge main street (outside BNZ Bank) 11am – 1pm
Friday 13 April Te Awamutu Library foyer, Selwyn Lane 11am – 1pm

We will also be presenting to a number of community groups along the way.

DATE GROUP LOCATION
Thursday 15 March 1.30pm Te Awamutu Grey Power Waipa Workingmen’s Club
Monday 19 March 7pm Ohaupo Residents and Ratepayers Association Ohaupo Memorial Hall
Wednesday 21 March 7.30pm Kihikihi Residents and Ratepayers Association Kihikihi Town Hall
Thursday 22 March 7pm Pirongia Community Association Methodist Church, Crozier Street
Friday 23 March 7.45am Cambridge Chamber of Commerce Resthaven Village Centre, Cambridge
Tuesday 27 March 6.30pm Te Awamutu Rotary Te Awamutu Club, Alexandra Street
Wednesday 4 April 1.45pm Cambridge Grey Power Cambridge Health and Community Centre, Taylor Street
Wednesday 4 April 10am Iwi Consultative Committee Council office, Te Awamutu
Wednesday 4 April 6pm Cambridge Community Board Council office, Cambridge
Tuesday 10 April 6pm Te Awamutu Community Board Council office, Te Awamutu
Wednesday 11 April 12.10pm Te Awamutu Chamber of Commerce Fahrenheit Restaurant
Waipa District Council
Private Bag 2402,
Te Awamutu, 3840
©2018 All rights reserved.